Six named to Colorado Running Hall of Fame


Road racing great Doug Bell and ultrarunner Marshall Ulrich will be inducted into the Colorado Running Hall of Fame on April 10 at the Denver Athletic Club.

Also in the 2013 induction class are marathoner Jane Welzel, mountain runner Jay Johnson, Romanian marathoner Lidia Simon and Nancy Hobbs, who has worked tirelessly to promote trail running.