2018 CRHOF Event

Colorado Running Hall of Fame Evening to Induct the 2018 Class

The Colorado Running Hall of Fame is annoucing its 2018 Induction Class.    Ardel “Oscar” Boes, John Esquibel, Laura Haefeli, Dave Mackey, and Jenny Simpson.  Congratulations to the 2018 Inductees!

The class will be inducted into the Colorado Running Hall of Fame on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at the Denver Athletic Club.  The evening will have dinner, cash bar, and a program highlighting each of the inductees.    A limited number of tickets will be available for the public.

The evening will also include the 2018 High School Long Distance Honorees.   The Outstanding Colorado High School Long Distance Award is Soleil Gaylord, Telluride High School,    The High School Achievement Honorees are:  Mason Brown, Eaglecrest High School; Stephanie Carrasco, Thornton High School; Elizabeth Constien, Battle Mountain High School;  Brock Dykema, Silver Creek High School;  Chris Theodore, Rock Canyon High School.

General admission tickets are onsale for $30!



Feedback? Contact us.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s